Aiki!

A blog for working professionals.

My Cubicle – James Blunt Parody

Yaya aiki?!

I decided we need a break and what better way than a lunch-break laugh. I stumbled on this funny video and … well, here it is, for your lunch break amusement. This version has the lyrics on screen so you can sing along.

DISCLAIMER: This video is not a reflection of my attitude at work. In fact, I love my job. LOL. Like I needed to say that, you would say.

I welcome links to more funny work-related videos.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “My Cubicle – James Blunt Parody

  1. Well I would like to thank you for the valuable information. I was searching alot about such posts and I am very into it. And always keep updates please.

  2. lol..this video is funny

Leave a Reply

